Make a Difference Today

In spite of the odds there is a common thread of triumph in all of our stories. Overcoming adversity, self-esteem building, making strides in educational achievement and emotional growth-----these are the simplest and truest ways to describe the Northside experience.

​                     Please join with us in our mission and donate now.  Thank you!

Help by Donating today

Dr. Dye has wriiten an article for Psychotherapy Network which was just recently published.

Hilde L. Mosse M.D.

Nina Fenton

Director of Development & Public Relations

nfenton@northsidecenter.org 212-426-3440

Meet our Directors

Paula Magnus

Deputy Director of Finance and Human Resources

pmagnus@northsidecenter.org

Senol Arabaci

IT Consultant Director

sarabaci@northsidecenter.org

Jean Holland

Director of Clinic Programs

jholland@northsidecenter.org

Rose Ann Harris

Director of Early Childhood Education

rharris@northsidecenter.org

In spite of the odds there is a common thread of triumph in all of our stories. Overcoming adversity, self-esteem building, making strides in educational achievement and emotional growth-----these are the simplest and truest ways to describe the Northside experience.

​                     Please join with us in our mission and donate now.  Thank you!

​​



​​Susane Berg       

Director of Operations & Administration

sberg@northsidecenter.org


Sandra Scott     

Director of Quality Management, Program

Development and Evaluation

sscott@northsidecenter.org






Our success is built on a strong and passionate Board of Directors, Council of Advisors, as well as dedicated staff, volunteers and so many other contributors like you. Together we provide quality programs and services so that our children and families may rise up and thrive.

Hilde L. Mosse M.D. was a colleague of Drs.Mamie and Kenneth Clark. Northside Center continues to honor her memory and connection to the Clarks through her

nephew and Northside Board member Roger Strauch. Our Executive Director's full title now bears her name...The Hilde L. Mosse Executive Director & CEO. Roger further honors his aunt on his website.


About Dr. Dye's Title

Thelma Dye, Ph.D.

Northside's Hilde L. Mosse

Executive Director & CEO